Home Get Involved Latest NewsWelcome our new County Officers

Welcome our new County Officers

At our County Convention last weekend, we elected new county officers who will serve from 2019-2021. We’re excited about these new officers and the new vision they’ll bring to organizing the Democratic Party in Craven County and turning our county blue! Please join us in congratulating them and offering our full support!

Chair: Linda Moore
1st Vice Chair: Charles Dudley
2nd Vice Chair: Helen Robinson
3rd Vice Chair: Nicole Kirch
Secretary: Diane Tyndall
Treasurer: Richard Friend

At our county meeting on Monday, March 25, our new county officers were sworn in by Terri Sharp, Craven County Clerk of Superior Court.