

2018 DEMOCRATIC PARTY VOTER GUIDE

Craven County



NORTH CAROLINA GENERAL ASSEMBLY



Ginger Garner NC Senate, District 2



Barbara Lee NC House, District 3



Jerry Langley NC House, District 79

COUNTY-WIDE POSITIONS



Jerry Monette Craven County Sheriff



Terri Sharp
Clerk of Superior Court



Scott Thomas
District Atty. District 3B

CRAVEN COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS



Jeff O'Neill District 1



Jason Jones District 2



Johnnie Sampson, Jr. District 3



Theron McCabe District 5



Kelli Muse District 7

JUDICIAL CANDIDATES ENDORSED BY THE NC DEMOCRATIC PARTY



Anita Earls
NC Supreme Court



John Arrowood NC Court of Appeals



Allegra Collins NC Court of Appeals



Toby Hampson NC Court of Appeals

CRAVEN COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION

Frances Boomer
District 2

Joseph Walton
District 7

Beatrice Smith
District 4

Naomi Clark District 7

Vote NO on all proposed constitutional amendments!

Paid for by the Craven County Democratic Party