HomeEarly Voting Municipal Runoff

Early Voting Municipal Runoff

One-Stop Early Voting for Municipal Runoff

City of New Bern Mayor: Toussaint E. Summers Jr. and Jeffrey T. Odham

City of New Bern Alderman Ward 1:  Sabrina Bengal and Rick Prill

City of New Bern Alderman Ward 2: Jennell Reddick and Hazel Royal


Registration period is open at this time until July 1 at 5 pm.  New and updates including party changes are being processed.

Same Day registration will be offered during one-stop July 7 – July 23.  Early Voting ONLY at Craven County Board of Elections (406 Craven St., New Bern) Weekdays 8AM – 7:30PM.