Home Get InvolvedContact Us

Contact Us

Do you have a question? Want to know how to get involved? Are you a member of the media who wants to connect with us?

Call us at 252.631.6350, or email our party leadership, and we’ll get in touch soon!

Individual emails for party leadership are:

Chair: Ryan Ewing — Email
1st Vice Chair: Dennis Settles — Email
2nd Vice Chair: David Super — Email
3rd Vice Chair: Irene Balboni — Email
Treasurer: Dave Moazed — Email
Secretary: Linda Moore — Email

Volunteer Coordinator: Katherine Blakefield

Assistant Volunteer Coordinator: Elaine Rouse

Chair, Democratic Women of Craven County: Diane Tyndall — Email

Please send mail to:

Craven County Democratic Party
PO Box 1174
New Bern, NC 28560