Precinct 23: Grantham 2B

Polling Place
New Song United Methodist Church
521 W Grantham Rd.
New Bern, NC 28562
Precinct Leadership
Precinct Chair
Zach Goins — Email
Precinct Vice Chair
Mary Herscher
Precinct Secretary/Treasurer
Robert Constanzo

Upcoming Precinct Events

Thursday, March 9 |7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
CCDP Headquarters
1232 S. Glenburnie Rd., New Bern, NC, 28562
Join us for Grantham 2B Precinct Reorganization Meeting Thursday March 9th, 2023 7PM at the Craven Democrats Headquarters (1232 S. Glenburnie Rd., next to the Food Lion).



Elected Officials

New Bern City Aldermen
Ward 3
Robert Aster
Next Election: 2022
New Bern Mayor
Dana Outlaw
Next Election: 2022
Note: Only part of this precinct can vote for New Bern City Aldermen or the New Bern Mayor.
Craven County Soil & Water Conservation District Supervisors
Marlene Salyer
Next Election: 2020
Kirby Braxton
Next Election: 2022
Donald Heath
Next Election: 2022
Craven County Register of Deeds
Sherri Richards (D)
Next Election: 2020
Craven County Sheriff
Chip Hughes (R)
Next Election: 2022
Craven County Clerk of Superior Court
Terri W. Sharp (D)
Next Election: 2022
District Attorney, District 3B
Scott E. Thomas (D)
Next Election: 2022
Craven County Board of Education
District 5
David Hale (R)
Next Election: 2020
Craven County Commissioners
District 7
Denny Bucher (R)
Next Election: 2022
North Carolina Senate
District 2
Norm Sanderson (R)
Next Election: 2020
North Carolina House of Representatives
District 3
Michael Speciale (R)
Next Election: 2020
U.S. Senate
Richard Burr (R)
Next Election: 2022
Thom Tillis (R)
Next Election: 2020
U.S. House of Representatives
District 3
Greg Murphy (R)
Next Election: 2020